(603) 863-6600
10 Main Street, Newport, NH 03773

Contact

Our Addresses

New Hampshire Office:
Connecticut Valley Title Services, Inc.
Law Offices of Jonathan D. Weidman, PC
10 Main Street
Newport, NH 03773

Phone: (603) 863-7575 or (603) 863-6600
Fax: (603) 863-3357

Vermont Office:
Law Offices of Jonathan D. Weidman, PC
101-C Main St 2nd Floor
Ludlow, VT 05149

Phone: (802) 975-0085
Fax: (802) 975-0852

Contact Us

Jon Weidman: jweidman@connecticutvalleytitle.com
Lauri Bessey: lauri@jonweidmanlaw.com
Kyrik Weidman: kyrik@jonweidmanlaw.com
Carol Kangas: carol@connecticutvalleytitle.com
Mel: mel@jonweidmanlaw.com
Nancy Weidman: nancy@jonweidmanlaw.com